Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Providence

2 rating

First time I visited the cut was good. Visited a second time, all different stylists and the cut was poor. Won't be returning.

5 rating

Denise was great. Worked we with us. Will make it our go to place.

5 rating

Haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

2
Eric P. | December 3, 2021 Google

" First time I visited the cut was good. Visited a second time, all different stylists and the cut wa"

5
Jerome J. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Denise was great. Worked we with us. Will make it our go to place."

5
Greg R. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Haircut"

1
Stella w. | October 9, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend asked for a slight trim on the sides and top (emphasis on SLIGHT) and the hairdresser "

4
William S. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Pretty good haircut most of the time."

5
Monica P. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Easy. Fast. Done."

5
glen s. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service"

5
Helen S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I can't remember how many bad haircuts my son has had! Simply too many!!! Until we met Denise! I wa"

5
Vincent A. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Denise a treasure."

5
Mike C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Seems there?s been a change in management recently which has made a huge difference. Denise does a "