Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Providence

5 rating

Very thorough prescreen for covid before entering establishment which was good. Staff is very professional and prompt.

1 rating

Worst haircut I ever had, avoid!

5 rating

Friendly and clean. They still need to get back to trimming beards

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
chris w. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Very thorough prescreen for covid before entering establishment which was good. Staff is very profe"

1
Firas Y. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I ever had, avoid!"

5
Jeremy B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Friendly and clean. They still need to get back to trimming beards"

5
Robin K. | August 27, 2020 Google

" My son LOVED his haircut, especially the wash service! Catie is awesome! She cut his hair exactly h"

5
Sue Z. | June 16, 2020 Google

" We are getting our stores ready to reopen on Monday, June 22nd at 10am."

2
Greg F. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Been taking my son to Nikki and Kim for several years. They were both great. I went in Nov and didn?"

5
Richard S. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Anna did a great job on my hair. Thank you!"

1
Sedat S. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-Wl8FzRkYVB6n5SrtJodmA?hrid=7qqHdFZOd8nqGsy69CKZzg"

5
Lisa R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing! Great prices and great experience everyone is so nice! I highly recommend thi"

5
Rebecca S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Definitely an amazing place for hair services. Very nice staff and very good prices. Will definitely"