Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Providence

2 rating

Been taking my son to Nikki and Kim for several years. They were both great. I went in Nov and didn?t recognize any of the stylists? The entire staff was replaced. My son got an absolute HORRENDOUS cut - even w/ pictures of past cuts and notes that Nikki/Kim kept in the system. Two months later and his head still looks butchered.

5 rating

Anna did a great job on my hair. Thank you!

1 rating
  • 10/16/19
  • Sedat S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/-Wl8FzRkYVB6n5SrtJodmA?hrid=7qqHdFZOd8nqGsy69CKZzg

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

2
Greg F. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Been taking my son to Nikki and Kim for several years. They were both great. I went in Nov and didn?"

5
Richard S. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Anna did a great job on my hair. Thank you!"

1
Sedat S. | October 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-Wl8FzRkYVB6n5SrtJodmA?hrid=7qqHdFZOd8nqGsy69CKZzg"

5
Lisa R. | October 15, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing! Great prices and great experience everyone is so nice! I highly recommend thi"

5
Rebecca S. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Definitely an amazing place for hair services. Very nice staff and very good prices. Will definitely"

3
Neel T. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-Wl8FzRkYVB6n5SrtJodmA?hrid=5oVcdzaIwuYbeiSYlfR0Jg"

1
Arjun S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Asked for a haircut with the sides just a little bit short and also showed a photo. Haircut ended up"

4
Keith | July 16, 2019 Google

"Know your numbers, or show a picture and explain exactly what you want and they always do it perfect"

5
Styves E. | July 5, 2019 Google

"First time at Sports Clips, took my son who is 2 years old, and he finally sat still and seemed like"

1
Rich F. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I asked to trim and they cut ALL my hair and charged me 50 dollars!!!! Do not go here"