Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Providence

5 rating

Fast friendly service

5 rating

I can't remember how many bad haircuts my son has had! Simply too many!!! Until we met Denise! I was nervously waiting and watching Denise to do her thing. She told me: I got it! I know what I'm doing! ?) She sure does! -- a happy mom.

5 rating

Denise a treasure.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
glen s. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service"

5
Helen S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I can't remember how many bad haircuts my son has had! Simply too many!!! Until we met Denise! I wa"

5
Vincent A. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Denise a treasure."

5
Mike C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Seems there?s been a change in management recently which has made a huge difference. Denise does a "

5
Jim B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut done by Denise and I loved it. She did exactly what I asked but also gave me a relax"

5
Max A. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I love this sports clips! All the stylists are highly professional and do a great job. I personally"

5
Vincent J. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Love the safe way to cut. Personal touch. Great cut"

5
Arpan M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Super professional & all safety protocols maintained ! Sarah is fantastic !! Always Sports Clip"

5
Valdon D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience"

5
Robert R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" The haircut I got here by the stylist Elizabeth was great! I will definitely be back!"