Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Providence

5 rating

I love this sports clips! All the stylists are highly professional and do a great job. I personally recommend Sarah. Every time She cuts my hair, I walk out feeling fresh and brand new. It also helps that I get the biggest complement from my wife when I get home. Thank you!

5 rating

Love the safe way to cut. Personal touch. Great cut

5 rating

Super professional & all safety protocols maintained ! Sarah is fantastic !! Always Sports Clip..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Max A. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I love this sports clips! All the stylists are highly professional and do a great job. I personally"

5
Vincent J. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Love the safe way to cut. Personal touch. Great cut"

5
Arpan M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Super professional & all safety protocols maintained ! Sarah is fantastic !! Always Sports Clip"

5
Valdon D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience"

5
Robert R. | December 22, 2020 Google

" The haircut I got here by the stylist Elizabeth was great! I will definitely be back!"

2
Matt V. | December 21, 2020 Google

" I have gone here for a long time due to convenience, but I shall not any longer. Every time there i"

5
Santiago G. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Great place, excellent personnel and practicing all safety protocols. Highly recommended"

5
Elias G. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Jen G did a great job, and was efficient with her timing--the place was pristinely clean and everyo"

5
Robert B. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Thoroughly enjoyed my somewhat minimal cut! Terrific atmosphere and wonderful, friendly staff!!"

4
Kevin H. | September 25, 2020 Google

" The online scheduling encourages individuals to schedule online and then show up late. I scheduled "